Personal loan offers from 3 banks, compared in one place
Rate range, tenure, maximum amount and minimum salary for each partner plan, as the banks shared them with us. Add your income in the app to see the amount each plan allows for you.
Partner plans at a glance
All plans are for salaried borrowers and repaid in equal monthly instalments. The bank sets your rate inside the range after reviewing your profile.
| Bank | Interest rate (p.a.) | Tenure | Maximum amount | Minimum monthly income | Minimum CIBIL |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDFC BankPersonal Loan - Salaried | 9.99% to 24% | 12 to 72 months | ₹40 lakh | ₹25,000 | Not specified |
| Axis BankPersonal Loan - Salaried | 10.25% to 24% | 12 to 84 months | ₹40 lakh | ₹15,000 | Not specified |
| ICICI BankPersonal Loan - Salaried | 10.5% to 24% | 12 to 60 months | ₹50 lakh | ₹30,000 | 725 |
Rates and limits as shared with Loan Bazzars by the banks. The rate you are offered depends on your profile, and the final terms are set by the bank in its sanction letter.
What each bank asks for
Documents, processing fees and the policy notes each bank has shared. Open a bank to see its details.
H
HDFC Bank
Personal Loan - Salaried
HDFC Bank
Personal Loan - SalariedDocuments
- Aadhar Card
- PAN Card
- Working ID
- Last 3 Month Payslip
- Last 3 Month Salary Credit Statement
- Form 16
- Photo (1)
Processing fee
- Below ₹50k salary: ₹4,129 (incl. GST)
- Above ₹50k salary: ₹7,670 (incl. GST)
Policy notes from the bank
- Address proof NOT required.
- FOIR: Below ₹50k salary = 65% | Above ₹50k salary = 70%.
- 72-month tenure: ₹50k+ salary & 750+ CIBIL score required.
- Top-up & Balance Transfer: Eligible after 3 EMIs paid.
- Gold Loan Obligation: 1% of total gold loan amount counted.
- Credit Card Obligation: If CC outstanding > net salary, 5% of outstanding counted.
- CAT C & D internal account: ₹35k min salary. External account: ₹50k min salary.
A
Axis Bank
Personal Loan - Salaried
Axis Bank
Personal Loan - SalariedDocuments
- Aadhar Card
- PAN Card
- Last 3 Month Payslip
- Last 3 Month Bank Statement
Policy notes from the bank
- Axis Salary Account holders: ₹15k min salary.
- CAT A, B, C: ₹25k min salary.
- CAT D: ₹40k min salary.
- FOIR: ₹25k salary = 50% | Above ₹30k = 60% | Above ₹40k = 70%.
- 7-Year (84 month) program: 760+ CIBIL & no payment delays.
- Foreclosure part payment charge: 2%.
- After 1 year, own-fund foreclosure: no debit balance charges.
I
ICICI Bank
Personal Loan - Salaried
ICICI Bank
Personal Loan - SalariedDocuments
- Aadhar Card
- PAN Card
- Last 3 Month Payslip
- Last 3 Month Bank Statement
Policy notes from the bank
- FOIR: Above ₹50k salary = 65% | Active Home Loan customers = 70%.
- Below ₹50k salary: Multiplier 15x to 20x (no standard multiplier table).
- CAT D / Unlisted companies FOIR capped at 50%.
- Minimum CIBIL: 725.
How the amount you can request is worked out
Each bank groups employers into categories and applies a multiplier to your monthly take-home salary. The multiplier rises with tenure, so a longer loan allows a larger amount. Existing EMIs are deducted first, and the result is capped at the plan's maximum.
The app runs this for every partner plan the moment you finish your profile, and shows the amount for each tenure. The bank confirms the final figure after checking your documents.
Documents banks ask for
Nothing is needed to compare. These come into play once the bank picks up your enquiry.
- Aadhar Card
- PAN Card
- Working ID
- Last 3 Month Payslip
- Last 3 Month Salary Credit Statement
- Form 16
- Photo (1)
- Last 3 Month Bank Statement
Personal loan questions
Is Loan Bazzars free to use?
How does the offer match work?
Will comparing offers affect my CIBIL score?
Who are your lending partners?
What information do I need to see matched offers?
What happens after I send an enquiry?
Do I need to install an app?
Is my data shared with banks?
Can I delete my account?
See your matched personal loan offers
Enter your salary and employer. The app shows the amount each bank allows, before anyone calls you.